Sandeep mishra    24 Mar 2020      << See All Posts

Mumbai Local Cricket Competitions!

This is a forum for all the cricket lovers in Mumbai.
You can post anything related to cricket competitions, discuss it & share it on your social media. 
Need registration for your competitions or want to join any Team/Coaching. You can use the website services. 

   OR    Create Account
Sandeep mishra    24 Mar 2020 08:14 AM

Due to Covid-19 virus Maharashtra govt. has asked everyone to stay at home till 31st March. I hope that this Virus is gone forever so that the cricket fever can be back! 

Sandeep mishra    21 Mar 2020 01:39 AM

J.K Sport Tennis ball tournament is coming with its NEW SEASON (league format)

* League tournament min 3 matches Cash + Trophies

* Winner:- 51000, Runners Up- 21000, Best bowler:- Shoes

* Best batsman:- Kashmir Willow Bat

* Man of the series:- 5100/- Trophy

* Professional (Hired) Umpire

* Online Scoring for Cricheroes app

* 15 overs Match

* Free Breakfast & Energy Drink to be provided to all player

Sandeep mishra    19 Mar 2020 03:18 PM

GroundInnings League

Cricket Rules
10000 hours from April to May on 150 turfs all over Mumbai
5V5 - 1hour , 4 matches -15min each , 5overs each team per match.

Each player plays 1 over batting only in each match and 1 over bowling

Priority and team making - you get priority on message and email.
Priority(p) - p1,p2,p3…..p8,p9,p10 to all 10 players to make teams
Team1 - odd priorities (p1,p3,p5,p7,p9) with p1 as captain
Team2 - even priorities(p2,p4,p6,p8,p10). With p2 as captain

Note - Captain can’t change batting order or who bats first

Batting and bowling order priority based.
Players are 1,2,3,4,5
Match 1 - 1,2,3,4,5.
Match 2 - 3,4,5,1,2.
Match 3 - 5,1,2,3,4.
Match 4 - 2,3,4,5,1.

Teams 1 with p1 bats first and then team who wins bats first
Winning team can’t choose they have to bat first always


Registration - 50Rs for 10 matches.
every match - turf booking fee - from 60 to 250 per player per match , these are different turf prices .

Procedure -
You register - pay 50rs and call us we will then verify over message and then you will get info on message from our number about match .
For each match you will tell us your availability then we will book turf and you will go and play.



*1st Place - 10000rs + Trophy*
*2nd Place - 5000rs + Trophy*


Entry fee 1600rs including Ball

Advance 500rs

KnockOut Format
8 Players + 1(substitute) 


Paytm / Google Pay / PhonePe - 9869521096

For Further Details - Sanjiv 9869521096 / 7021134373

Ramjan khan    17 Mar 2020 05:49 PM



                *BHOOMI - XI*


 *29/03/2020 - SUNDAY*







 *12 TEAM*



 ADD - Mhada Colony oop. Building No. 9 to 12 Kanjurmarg West Near Kanjur Railway Station 



 *Rakesh - 9969181825*

 *Mehul - 7738240646*

 *Vijay - 9769979226 (G-Pay)* For Tokan

 *Last Entry Date - 24/03/2020*


Sandeep mishra    17 Mar 2020 04:25 PM

CRL Sports Management Organized Bharat T20 Bash Cricket Trials will be conducted in the month of May 2020.

Cricket Trials Fees: 999 INR

On Selection for Bharat T20 Bash Championship Players to Pay Registration Fees

1ST PRIZE : 8,00,000 + TROPHY
2nd PRIZE : 5,00,000 + TROPHY

Individual Awards
Man of the Match Trophy
Man of the Series Trophy + Bajaj Plusar 125cc
Best Batsman Trophy + 10,000
Best Bowler Trophy + 10,000
Best Fielder Trophy + 7,000
Best Wicket Keeper Trophy + 7,000
Maximum Sixes Trophy+ 5,000
Maximum Fours Trophy + 5,000

3 League Matches, Quarterfinal, Semi-Final and Final
Live Digital scoring
Live Streaming of QF, SF and Final matches on YouTube

Anonymous    18 Mar 2020 07:05 PM
Iam interested mob 8104694599
Anonymous    18 Mar 2020 07:10 PM
Plz update trail detail
Sandeep mishra    19 Mar 2020 02:12 PM Please find all the details on this link


*1st Place - 10000rs + Trophy*
*2nd Place - 5000rs + Trophy*


Entry fee 1600rs including Ball

KnockOut Format
8 Players + 1(substitute) 

First 24 teams will be registered
Registration will be completed by Receiving Advance

Paytm / Google Pay / PhonePe - 9869521096

For Further Details - Sanjiv 9869521096 / 7021134373


Ramjan khan    16 Mar 2020 05:00 PM



FIRST PRIZE- 10000+ Trophy

 SECOND PRIZE-7000+ Trophy




ADD-gavdevi road kala maidan Bhandup West 



Aditya 8452090282

 Last Entry Date 18/03/2020


Ramjan khan    16 Mar 2020 05:12 PM
Anyone interested to call me my whattsap number 7304140939
Ramjan khan    12 Mar 2020 06:20 PM



Team: 12

Entry Fee: 1200/-

1st Price: 6000/- + trophy

2nd Price: 4000/-+ trophy

Venue: Dhondiram patil Maidan Opp Krishna Motors Sonapur Signal Near to Nahur Station Bhandup West Mumbai-400078

Contact: imran: 9004337055

Deepu: 8879804897 (G Pay)


AB Sports presents “Corporate 2020 Cricket Tournament”
Rules & Regulations for Men’s Cricket
1. Tournament is a set of 16 teams consisting of 4 groups.
2. All teams play each other in their group.
3. Topers in the table will at least get cash prize of 5000/-
4. Matches will be held on 28th March 2020.
5. Two points for a win. In case of a tie in the league stages each team would get 1 point each. 
6. Semi Finals will be played as below:
a. Group A topper will play against Group B toppers 
b. Group C toppers against Group D toppers
(If in case there are 2 teams from same company, the semifinal has to be played with each 
7. In knockout matches if a tie happens Super over would be held. Rest all rules will be considered 
as per ICC regulations
8. A player who has played in one team is not allowed to play in another team.
9. Third party employee is allowed to play only if they provide company letter head with HR 
Signature on it.
10. WHAT IF THERE IS A TIE IN THE POINTS TABLE? Then we will use NRR( net run rate) A team's net 
run rate is calculated by deducting from the average runs per over scored by that team 
throughout the competition, the average runs per over scored against that team throughout the 
competition. In the event of a team being all out in less than its full quota of overs, the
calculation of its net run rate shall be based on the full quota of overs to which it would have 
been entitled and not on the number of overs in which the team was dismissed.
11. Team should report 40 minutes prior to the scheduled match start time. Toss would be held 30 
minutes before the start of the scheduled time and Captains must handover the list of their 
playing 11 members physically present to the match referee during registration. Player who 
comes for Toss has to be part of playing 11, if not found in playing 11 then the opposite team 
will get a benefit of 20 runs.
12. This tournament would be played with Green SIXER Tennis ball.
13. League matches would be of 4 overs & knockout matches (SF and Final) will be of 6 overs a side.
14. On field Players Rules: 
Minimum of 5 fielders (including Bowler & Keeper) within the 30 yard circle, failure to do so 
during a delivery of a ball would be called as a No-ball by the umpire.
15. Innings/Match Duration: a. League matches - Each innings must be completed in 20 minutes and 
innings break is 5 minutes. Total match duration is 45 Minutes. Knockout matches - Each innings 
must be completed in 30 minutes and innings break is 5 minutes. Total match duration is 65 
16. Committee has right to change/alter the timing & venue of the matches. However, such changes 
will be informed earlier to the respective captains.
17. Any unprofessional act will lead to disqualification of the team. (Committee to make the final 

Anonymous    12 Mar 2020 05:32 PM
Sir, where can I contact you?
Sandeep mishra    06 Mar 2020 03:01 PM

CRL Sports presents T20 All-Stars Night Cricket Championship.
When the Sun will Set, the Stars will Shine. All matches will be played under floodlights.
Venue: Belapur Sports Association, Navi Mumbai 
Date/Timing: 3rd April (Fri- Sun), Starts at 6:00 pm 
Entry Fee: 1,50,000 + GST
Click on the link to Register:


contact me